New Appointments on 16 Dec 2017

Share this Post

1. Ms G Latha Krishna Rao has been assigned an additional charge of Secretary, Ministry of Tribal Affairs till January 7 till the return of present incumbent from leave. Ms Rao is a 1982 batch IAS officer of Karnataka cadre.

2. Rear Admiral Sanjay Chaubey, Project Director, Indian Navy, has been appointed as Director (Technical), Electronics Corporation of India Limited (ECIL). The Appointments Committee of Cabinet has approved his appointment to the post.

3. After reverted back from deputation, Ms Aarti Dewan Gupta has been posted as CDA (R&D), Bengaluru, She is a 2002 batch IDAS officer.

4. Ashish Abrol has been appointed as CIT in the office of Principal CCIT, NWR, Chandigarh. He is an IRS officer of Income Tax Cadre.

5. More than two dozen IAS officers of 2005 batch are expected to be accorded Selection Grade in Uttar Pradesh. The officers are: Surendra Singh, Kanchan Verma, Dr Lokesh M Govind Raju N S Gurrala Shrinivasa, Jitendra Bahadur Singh, Narendra Singh Patel, Rakesh Kumar Singh-I, Dinesh Kumar Singh-II, Dr Surendra Kumar, Anita Shrivastava, Suresh Kumar Singh, Shamim Ahmed Khan, Narendra Shankar Pandey, Nagendra Prasad Singh, Digvijay Singh, Dr Ajay Shankar Pandey, Surendrea Vikram Ragvendra Singh, Vidya Sagar Prasad and Yogeshwar Ram Mishra.

ALSO READ : Haryana Govt. shuffles Jail Superintendents

6. More than three dozen IAS officers of 2009 are expected to get Junior Administrative Grade (JAG) in Uttar Pradesh. The officers are: Shubhra Saxena, Surya Pal Gangwar, Aditi Singh, Dr Rupesh Kumar, Anuj Kumar Jah, Mala Shrivastava, Dr Nitin Bansal, Masum Ali Sarwar, Vijay Kiran Anand, Bhanu, chandra Goswami, Prakash Bindu, S Rajlingam, Vivek, bhupendra S, Chaudhary, Vaibhav Shrivastava, Ajit Kumar, Brijesh Narayan Singh, Shrikant Mishra, Rakesh Kumar Mishra, Ramkant Pandey, Rajendra Kumar Singh, Abrar Ahmed, Dr Akhtar Riyaj, Dr Rama Shankar Mourya, Abdul Samad, Dr Ashok Chandra, Akhilesh Tiwari, Anurag Patel, Manmohan Mishra, Anand Kumar Singh-II, Ram Kewal, Anil Kumar III, Pradeep Kumar, Jagdish Prasad, Rajesh Kumar-II, Markendey Shahi, Avinash Krishna Singh, Rajesh Prakash, Pramosh Kumar Upadhyaya, Jagdish, Sangeeta Singh, Dr Akhilesh Kumar Mishra, Shivakant Dwivedi and Dr Anil Kumar.

7. More than one dozen IAS officers of 2014 batch are expected to get Senior Time Scale in Uttar Pradesh. The officers are: Abhishek Anand, Akshya Tripathi, Archana Verma, Avanish Kumar Rai, Nikhil Tikram Funde, Gaurang Rathi, Isha Dhuhan, Dr Mahendra Kumar Meena, Manish Bansal, Mridul Chaudhary, Neha Jain, Prem Ranjan Singh, Ravi Ranjan, Sandeep Kumar, Rahul Pandey, Medha Rupam and Kritika Jyotsana.

8. Dr. Anurag Meshram, Joint Director, Transformation Cell has been appointed as Joint Director (Rail University & Training), Railway Board. He is an IRPS officer.

9. Gaurav Saraswat has been deputed as DGM(Mechanical), Ahemdabad, National High Speed Rail Corporation Limited(NHSRCL). He is a Railway Officer.

10. Tanvi Garg has joined the Chandigarh Administration. She is 2009 batch IAS officer of UT cadre.

Share this Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *