New Appointment on 13 dec 2017 (IAS / IPS / IRS Officers)

Share this Post

  1. Udai Bhanu Tripathi IAS has been nominated as Nodal Officer Integrated Grievance redressal System(IGRS). Presently he is posted as Special Secretary, DoPT,UP.
  2. Mrs. Bhavya Mittal IAS officer Madhya Pradesh 2014 batch, she is presently posted as SDO, Revenue Dhar district, Government of Madhya Pradesh, has been transferred as SDO Revenue Nagaud Satna, district Government of Madhya Pradesh.
  3. K. Sunil Emmanuel IPS officer Uttar Pradesh 2003 batch, who is presently posted as SSP, Ghaziabad District, Uttar Pradesh Police, has been appointed as DIG, NSG, Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
  4. Sanjeev Jain, presently on deputation to CRIS, has been appointed as Executive Director, Finance, Railway Board. He is an IRAS officer.
  5. Vipin Chandra Sharma IAS officer Rajasthan 1982 batch, who is presently posted as Commissioner, Rajasthan Foundation, Government of Rajasthan, has taken over charge as Additional Chief Secretary, Administrative Reforms, Coordination RPG Printing and Stationary, Government of Rajasthan.
  6. Ms. Rukmani Riar IAS officer Rajasthan 2012 batch, she is presently posted as SDO, Baswada district, Government of Rajasthan, has taken over charge as Chief Executive Officer, Zila Parishad, Dungarpur district, Government of Rajasthan.
  7. S.P Gupta former IAS officer Haryana 1990 batch, has been appointed as Chairman Animal Welfare Board of India(AWBI)
  8. Mohit Jain, Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO), Khadi & Village Industries Commission (KVIC), will return to his parent cadre or get extension for a further period of two years. Jain’s tenure is ending in December. He is an IRS-IT officer.

    ALSO READ : New guidelines for grant of rewards seizures of NDPS Cases

  9. U P Singh has been assigned an additional charge of Secretary, Ministry of Labour & Employment. He is a 1985 batch IAS officer of Odisha cadre.
  10. Tripuresh Dhar Diwivedi has been appointed as Director in the Ministry of Defence. He is a 2001 batch IRAS officer.
  11. Kedar Prasad Burande has been deputed as Deputy Secretary in the Ministry of Defence. He is a 2004 batch IDES officer.
  12. The Appointments Committee of Cabinet (ACC) is yet to approve the resignation of A W K Langstieh for the post of Chairman, Damodar Valley Corporation (DVC). Langstieh, who belongs to an IA& AS officer, wishes to return to service.
  13. The tenure of Sarvesh Rai as Adviser (Agriculture & Marine Products), Embassy of India (EOI), Brussels has been extended for a period of six months. He is a 1991 batch IFS officer of Jammu & Kashmir cadre.
  14. Ms Nivedita Shrivastava, who was on central deputation with National Highways Authority of India(NHAI), has returned to her parent cadre after completion of three years tenure. She is 1994 batch officer of Indian P & T Accounts & Finance Service.
  15. An additional charge period of Sanjeev Kaushik, Deputy Managing Director (DMD), IFCI Limited, to Department of Financial Services has ended. He is a 1992 batch IAS officer of Kerala cadre.

Share this Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *