MP Government shuffles 15 senior IAS Officers

Share this Post

Bhopal : The Government of Madhya Pradesh has transferred 15 senior IAS officers & given them new assignments.
* Radheyshyam Julania – ACS, Water Resources and Medical Education;
* Iqbal Singh Bains – ACS, Panchayat and Rural Development, Parliamentary Affairs and Happiness Department;
* Mohammed Suleman – Principal Secretary, PWD, Commerce, Industries, Employments and NRI;
* Manoj Govil – Principal Secretary, Finance & Commissioner-cum-Director, Institutional Finance;
* Pramod Agrawal – Principal Secretary, Public Health Engineering and MD, Madhya Pradesh Jal Nigam;
* Pankaj Agrawal – Principal Secretary, Finance;
* Anupam Rajan – Principal Secretary, Environment, DG, EPCO;
* Aniruddh Mukherjee – Principal Secretary, Sports and Youth Welfare;
* Amit Rathore – Secretary, Panchayat and Rural Development;
* Sandeep Yadav – Commissioner, Integrated Child Development Service & Director of ABVBAPM & Town & country planning;
* Dr M K Agrawal – Member, Revenue Board, Gwalior and Commissioner, Chambal division, Morena;
* P Narhari – Commissioner, Public Relations & ED, EPCO;
* Manoj Khatri – Collector and Ms Anugrih P was made CEO, Dindori Zilla Panchayat;
* Manu Shrivastava was given an additional charge of Science & Technology;
* M Selvendran gets additional charge of Commissioner, Land Record and Bandobast, Gwalior and
* Rajesh Kumar Kaul gets additional charge of Controller of Government Printing and Stationery.

ALSO READ : After GST, Govt. looking to bring new Direct Tax law

Share this Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *