IAS / IPS / IRS Transfers & Postings on 31 July 2017

Share this Post

  1. Dr Karuna Kumari has been relived to join the Government of Bihar on Inter-Cadre deputation. She is a 2010 batch IAS officer of Assam-Meghalaya cadre.
  2. S. Mahesh Kumar, Asstt Commissioner, Jabalpur has been posted with GST Council Secretariat on loan basis until further orders. He is a 2015 batch IRS (C&CE) officer.
  3. Rahul Pandey & Manoj Kumar has been confirmed in the Indian Administrative Service. He is a 2014 batch IAS officer of Uttar Pradesh cadre.
  4. Abhishek Dayal has been appointed as Spokesperson of CBI. 1997 batch IIS officer Dayal is presently posted as Director, PIB, Delhi.
  5. Four IAS officers from 1993 batch to 1994 batch have been promoted to the Higher Administrative Grade in Jammu & Kashmir. The officers are: Deeraj Gupta, Dr Asgar Hassan Samoon, Navin Kumar Choudhary and Dr Pawan Kotwal.
  6. As many as eight IAS officers of 2002 batch have been promoted to the Super Time Scale in Jammu & Kashmir. They are : Saurabh Bhagat, Hemant Kumar Sharma, Hilal Ahmad Parray, Kifayat Hussain Rizvi, Ms Dilshad Khan, Basharat Saleem Shafiq Ahmad Raina & Sajad Ahmad Khan.

ALSO READ : Some more useful information about Goods & Services Tax

Share this Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *